My Adventure

The Results are in Beards are more Attractive

DAVE_-MEAD_BEARD_01

I finally have some proof of my claims that beards are not only awesome but better looking than clean shaven. In a study women said they preferred men with heavy stubble and beards to men with light stubble or clean shaven. Mom, I rest my peace.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “The Results are in Beards are more Attractive

  1. David Moraes on said:

    Thank you! I wonder if my grandma will believe me now that I’ve got science on my side… Can this be considered science? Heck, I’ll call it that.

Leave a Reply

